Reggae Boyz Receive Passport For Gold Cup Campaign | How The Will Set Up With Confirm Players.

0 Просмотры
Издатель
#reggaeboyz #goldcup #militarygoonertv

Reggae Boyz Receive Passport For Gold Cup Campaign | How The Will Set Up With Confirm Players.


I am a passionate football fan who covers Arsenal & the Reggae Boyz, We are a Football Fan Media for real, passionate, and positive football fans. Things to look out for on this channel:

Mondays: Reggae Boyz Watch (series) 8:00 am EST / 2:00 pm UK.

Tuesdays: Arsenal Europa League match preview & predicted line up 10:00 am EST / 5:00 pm ( Live Stream )

Tuesday: Reggae Boyz content 7:00 pm EST / 1:00 UK ( Live Stream )

Wednesdays: Arsenal transfer news and rumors' 8:00 am EST / 2:00 pm UK ( Live Stream )

Wednesdays: @imaxit football Collab

Thursdays: Arsenal Europa League Post-match reaction (Live Stream)

Thursday: Reggae Boys content (Live Stream)

Fridays: Arsenal game weekend / Match analysis, preview, and predicted line up.

Weekends: Arsenal post-match reaction (Live Stream)

SUBSCRIBE and join me on this journey to build a positive platform where we can discuss all things football.

#1 Rule: Hit the like button at the START of all videos!

#jamaica #reggaeboyz #jff
Категория
Приключения
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика