Phasmophobia NEW MAP!!! - Willow Street House Gameplay

1 Просмотры
Издатель
In this video I explore Willow Street House for the VERY FIRST TIME! I absolutely love this map so much. The new ghost types are also SUPER COOL! I am out of words, this new Phasmophobia update is so incredible. You'll be seeing all the new ghosts and new content coming to the YouTube really soon! I hope you enjoy, much love and I hope to see you during the streams! :D

I stream every day live at 7PM CEST, 1PM EST, 10AM PST over on
My Twitter:
Join the community discord:

NOTE: This video was recorded on Phasmophobia update
Категория
Приключения
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика